At Sherborne School we follow the National Curriculum 2014 programmes of study, which covers the following subjects:

  • English
  • Mathematics
  • Science
  • Computing
  • History
  • Geography
  • Art & Design
  • Design & Technology
  • Physical Education
  • Music
  • Languages

Additionally, the curriculum requires the teaching of PSHE (personal, social, health and economic education), British Values and Religious Education.

Click on the subject list on the left to see the programmes of study and some classroom examples of the subjects in action.